The FORGET-ME-NOT ASSOCIATION was initiated in 1988 to provide former participants with a way to remain involved in the Distinguished Young Women Program and to provide financial support for the Scholarship Foundation by funding the Spirit Award.

Our faithful “alums” and their year of participation are:                                                   

Mandy (Caldwell) Beason- 1987

Haley (Wilson) Buchman- 1987

April (Whitten) Allen- 1988

Katherine (McLean) Taylor- 1992

Ashley Halfman Hopp- 1993

Valerie (Stephens) Whitt- 1996 

Tyrenda Williams-Reed- 1997   

Lauren (Wittich) Fisko- 1998

Sally Spaulding- 1999               

Leslie Cooper Marquez – 2000

Ashley Carlisle- 2000

Carrie (Colvin) Alling- 2001

Lisa (Alfano) Cox- 2003

Miranda (Yow) Wesley- 2003

Meri-Glenn Yelverton- 2005

Gina Maiola- 2012

Abigail Albritton- 2016

Andrea Burris- 2016

Ann Thomas- 2016 

Allison Beason- 2017

Emmy Beason- 2019

Lauren Thrasher- 2020

Erin Lutomski- 2021















National Sponsors